Motorola STEM Scholarship | PFF

Congratulations to our Motorola Solutions Foundation STEM Scholarship recipients who have been awarded scholarships valued at $10,000 each. The nine recipients are all Follow the Dream alumni studying STEM based degrees at universities across Australia. The recipients are:

  • Kirana Lockyer, Broome FTD, Doctor of Medicine, UWA
  • Taleah Ugle, Albany FTD, Bachelor of Bio-Medical Science, UWA
  • Brodie O’Breza, Manjimup FTD, Bachelor of Science (Science), Curtin
  • Brittney Andrews, Mt Lawley FTD, Post Grad Medicine, Melbourne Uni
  • Regan Gittins, Governor Stirling FTD, Bachelor of Bio-Medical Science, UWA
  • Amos Smith, Albany FTD, Bachelor of Science (Conservation), UWA
  • Archer Key, Duncraig FTD, Bachelor of Engineering, UWA
  • Angus Williams, Muswellbrook FTD, Bachelor of Environmental Science, Charles Sturt Uni
  • James Brahim, Kalgoorlie FTD, Bachelor of Engineering, Curtin

The Motorola scholarships assist Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander students who are pursuing engineering, technology courses or related STEM courses at a universities across Australia. This scholarship is available to students who participated in PFF’s ‘Follow the Dream’ program and are registered as a PFF Alumni member.

To view the full details of all scholarship recipients download the 2023 Motorola STEM Scholarships Handout here.

Follow the Dream STEM Scholarships in partnership with

Motorola STEM Scholarship | PFF

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!