Alumni bursary recipients | Polly Farmer Foundation

The Foundation are pleased to announce our 2024 alumni scholarship recipients. This year we have awarded eighteen scholarships valued up to $3000 to Follow the Dream alumni who are pursuing tertiary courses. With the assistance of our alumni partners BHP, Rio Tinto, Worley, Monadelphous and Mitsui Iron Ore developments we have awarded just under 60 scholarships over the last four years valued at over $140,000. To view the full details of all scholarship recipients, download the PFF 2024 alumni scholarship recipients handout.

The 2024 eighteen successful recipients are:

  • Alexis Young, Mandurah FTD, Bachelor of Nursing, Murdoch
  • Blayre Chivers, Sevenoaks FTD, Diploma in Surveying, TAFE
  • Carly Silver, Northam FTD, Bachelor of Education (Secondary), ECU
  • Cassandra Dempsey, Cecil Andrews FTD, Bachelor of Applied Science, Curtin
  • Courtney Collard, Newton Moore (Bunbury) FTD, Bachelor of Social Work, ECU
  • Cynthia Nelly, Tom Price FTD, Bachelor of Psychology & Human Resource Management, Curtin
  • Dakoda Black – Bolton, Katanning FTD, Bachelor of Education (Secondary), ECU
  • Isaiah McKenna, Broome FTD, Bachelor of Laws, Curtin
  • Jaimee Davies, Governor Stirling FTD, Bachelor of Education (Primary), CQU
  • Jasmin Bentink, Albany FTD, Bachelor of Science (Environmental), UWA
  • Jason Goodlad, Bunbury FTD, Cert III Conservation and Ecosystem Management, TAFE
  • Jasper John, Broome FTD, Master of Teaching, ANU
  • Jessika Coenen, Bunbury FTD, Bachelor of Education (Primary), CDU
  • Kalirra Tesling, Champion Bay Geraldton FTD, Diploma of Beauty Therapy, CR TAFE
  • Lilli Byass, Wanneroo FTD, Bachelor of Health Science, ECU
  • Shondle Neave, Esperance FTD, Bachelor of Health Science (Nursing), Curtin
  • Tahlia-Rae Willcocks, Mt Lawley FTD, Bachelor of Education (Primary), Curtin
  • William Hazelton, Champion Bay (Geraldton) FTD, Bachelor of Arts (Geography), Curtin
Alumni bursary recipients | Polly Farmer Foundation

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!